Opening Hours

  • Monday10.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday10am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday10am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday10am - 5.30pm
  • Friday10am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Green House Florist

At The Green House we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very efficient and the flowers were brilliant

5/5

Mr Motley - D2f Review

10th Feb, 2024

Sending flowers for the 1st time using this service exceeded our expectations on time and the flowers were beutiful

5/5

Mr Cowley - D2f Review

10th Jan, 2024

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered as promised. Thankyou

5/5

Mrs Fovargue - D2f Review

11th Dec, 2023

My friend said they were beautifull. They were. a birthday gift.

5/5

Miss Plummer - D2f Review

7th Dec, 2023

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and chocolates delivered for my family member. Much appreciated and beautifully done!

5/5

Dr Wright - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2023

These flowers were for a dear friend who was having a difficult time. She was blown away by how beautiful they were. Delivery same day as promised and a lovely bouquet. Thank you so much will recommend and use again.

5/5

Mrs Spence - D2f Review

7th Aug, 2023

Flowers were absolutely stunning and the process was very simple (even when ordering for a UK delivery from Australia!). Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Ms Williams - D2f Review

27th Jul, 2023

Beautiful bouquet. Lovely service.

5/5

Mr Rollitt - D2f Review

21st Jun, 2023

First time user, couldn't have been easier great same day delivery.

5/5

Mr Bradley - D2f Review

12th Jun, 2023

Thanks for a great delivery. The flowers were beautiful!

5/5

Olubukola - D2f Review

5th Apr, 2023